Search for:

Type your search term and press [Enter]

 

Contact Configit

Offices

m3-1a-cropped-duotone-contact
Headquarters (DK)

Configit A/S
Midtermolen 3
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Phone: +45 7022 6700
Fax: +45 7022 6711

 

Office of Configit GmbH
Düsseldorf (DE HQ)

Configit GmbH
Hitdorfer Straße 10
40764 Langenfeld

Germany

Phone: +49 2173 1699648
Fax: +49 2173 1699583

 

munchen
Munich Office (DE)

Configit GmbH
Alte Landstraße 25
85521 Ottobrunn

Germany

Phone: +49 89 1225 1960

 

warwick
Warwick Office (UK)

Configit Ltd
5C Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive
Warwick, CV34 6LG

UK

Phone: +44 333 088 0001

 

atlanta1
Atlanta Office (US HQ)

Configit Inc
2000 Riveredge Pkwy NW, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30328

USA

Phone: +1 770-302-6870

 

palotalto
Palo Alto Office (US)

Configit Inc
200 Page Mill Road, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA-94306

USA

Phone: +1-770-302-6870
Fax: +1-650-327-2522

 

chennai
Chennai (India)

Configit
No. 11 Rattha Tek Towers - Doxa
Old Mahabalipuram Road (OMR) Thuraipakkam
Chennai 600097

India

Phone: +91 44 4927 5522
Mobile: +91 99620 41927

 

Support

Please visit the support page for further information.

Email addresses

General information:
info@configit.com

Sales:
sales@configit.com

Support:
support@configit.com

Partners:
partners@configit.com

Academics:
academics@configit.com

Press:
press@configit.com

Jobs:
jobs@configit.com

Accounting:
accounting@configit.com

If you prefer that we call you, please fill out the following form.