Search for:

Type your search term and press [Enter]

 

Contact Configit

Offices

m3-1a-cropped-duotone-contact
Headquarters (DK)

Configit A/S
Midtermolen 3
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Phone: +45 7022 6700
Fax: +45 7022 6711

 

Office of Configit GmbH
Düsseldorf (DE HQ)

Configit GmbH
Hitdorfer Straße 10
40764 Langenfeld

Germany

Phone: +49 2173 1699648
Fax: +49 2173 1699583

 

warwick
Solihull Office (UK)

Configit Ltd
Rhodium Building
Central Boulevard
Blythe Valley Park
Solihull, B90 8AS

UK

Phone: +44 333 088 0001

 

atlanta1
Atlanta Office (US HQ)

Configit Inc
2000 Riveredge Pkwy NW, Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30328

USA

Phone: +1 770-302-6870

 

palotalto
Palo Alto Office (US)

Configit Inc
200 Page Mill Road, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA-94306

USA

Phone: +1-770-302-6870
Fax: +1-650-327-2522

 

Support

Please visit the support page for further information.

Email addresses

General information:
info@configit.com

Sales:
sales@configit.com

Support:
support@configit.com

Partners:
partners@configit.com

Academics:
academics@configit.com

Press:
press@configit.com

Jobs:
jobs@configit.com

Accounting:
accounting@configit.com

If you prefer that we call you, please fill out the following form.

Download GEA Tuchenhagen case study






Download Linde Hydraulics case study






Download Stroz case study






Download the CIMdata product review






Download CLM White paper






Download the Sales-oriented product models for SAP






Download VT White paper