Configuration Lifecycle Management for Sales

May 18, 15.00 – 17.30 CEST | 9.00 a.m. – 11.30 a.m. EDT

B2B sales leaders are often facing long, time-consuming sales processes. While products are getting increasingly more complex, existing quote processes rely too heavily on tools that aren’t fully integrated, resulting in quoting errors, slow response times and dissatisfied customers.

Learn from the most progressive sales organizations how to drive sales effectiveness, performance and value across the enterprise while navigating product complexity and disruption. Gain practical tools and expert guidance to improve your order handling time, win rates and margins.

Join us on Day 2 to hear how Unity, CNH Industrial, and others drove profitable, repeatable growth with a complex product portfolio using configuration management technologies.

Topics

Driving Revenue

✓ Real-time 3D and virtual showrooms
✓ Improve customer experience
✓ Support more sales channels
✓ Increase upselling and cross-selling

Reducing Costs

✓ 3D real-time configuration
✓ Eliminating quoting errors
✓ One solution cross all sales channels
✓ Lowering cost of sales

Mitigating Risks

✓ Reduce customer churn
✓ Eliminate low- and no-runners
✓ Minimize risk of errors in quotes
✓ Remove risk of inaccurate configuration data

Agenda

May 18, 15.00 - 17.30 CEST | 9.00 a.m. - 11.30 a.m. EDT

Technical Room

Held directly before, and repeated after, the main agenda, the virtual Technical Room hosts three deep-dives into the latest technology you need to meet your sales goals.

These live presentations will provide attendees access to Configit experts who will share their experience and best practices.

Each session lasts 30 minutes and comprises of the following topics:

 

Suggested for participants from
CEST zones

Session 1

13.15 – 13.45 CEST
7.15 a.m. – 7.45 a.m. EDT

CPQ Solution with Configit Quote for SAP
Demo

Session 2

13.45 – 14.15 CEST
7.45 a.m. – 8.15 a.m. EDT

Virtual Showrooms for Configurable Products Using Ace with Unity
Demo

Session 3

14.15 -14.45 CEST
8.15 – 8.45 a.m. EDT

Configit Product Vision & Roadmap

 

Suggested for participants from
EDT zones

Session 4

11.45 a.m. – 12.15 p.m. EDT
17.45 – 18.15 CEST

CPQ Solution with Configit Quote for SAP
Demo

Session 5

12.15 p.m. – 12.45 p.m. EDT
18.15 – 18.45 CEST

Virtual Showrooms for Configurable Products Using Ace with Unity
Demo

Session 6

12.45 p.m. – 13.15 p.m. EDT
18.45 – 19.15 CEST

Configit Product Vision & Roadmap

The Speakers

Get inspired by speakers from global brands as they discuss the trends, strategies and insights changing the manufacturing industry.

Explore More CLM Summit Tracks

  • CLM for the Enterprise

  • CLM Summit 2022

  • CLM for Engineering

Join Us for One or More Tracks

The Configuration Lifecycle Management (CLM) Virtual Summit brings together the people and companies that are redefining complex product configuration in manufacturing.

Join us for an incredible virtual summit May 17, 18 and 19.